Nationally Recognized Heart Hospital
Dallas | Fort Worth




Find a Physician

Advanced Search

Baylor Heart and Vascular Institute

Research Team

 
Lisa Marsh, MA, BSN, RN, CCRP
Clinical Research Director – Cardiovascular
Lisa.Marsh@BSWHealth.org

Anupama Vasudevan, BDS, MPH, PhD
Biostatistician II
Anupama.Vasudevan@BSWHealth.org

Kristen Tecson, PhD
Biostatistician II
Kristen.Tecson@BSWHealth.org

Jong Mi Ko, MA
Clinical Research Analyst II
Jong.Ko@BSWHealth.org

Rebecca Baker, MSN, RN, ACNS-BC
Clinical Research Nurse
Rebecca.Baker2@BSWHealth.org

Jun Zhang, MDMS
Volunteer Researcher
Jun.Zhang@BSWHealth.org

Jing Lu, MS, CCRC, CPhT
Clinical Research Coordinator
Jing.Lu@BSWHealth.org

Patrice Perryman, MPH
Clinical Research Coordinator
Patrice.Perryman@BSWHealth.org

Aaron Kluger, MPH
Research SAS Programmer
Aaron.Kluger@BSWHealth.org

Top of Page


Developed and Hosted by NorthPoint Domain
©Copyright 2017. NorthPoint Domain Inc. All Rights Reserved

Warning

Your Session will expire in 5 minutes

Please click the "Continue Session" button below to continue using the website. To end your session please click the "End Session" button below. After 5 minutes of inactivity your session will be terminated and you will be required to log in again.