Nationally Recognized Heart Hospital
Dallas | Fort Worth




Find a Physician

Advanced Search

Baylor Scott & White Heart and Vascular Institute

Research Team

 
Rebecca Baker, MSN, RN, ACNS-BC
Clinical Research Nurse
214-820-7965
Rebecca.Baker2@BSWHealth.org

Laura Clariday, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator
214-820-7224
Laura.Clariday@BSWHealth.org

Joost Felius, PhD
Clinical Research Manager
Joost.Felius@BSWHealth.org

Aaron Kluger, MPH
Research SAS Programmer
214-818-7648
Aaron.Kluger@BSWHealth.org

Jessica Propps, BS, ACRP-CP
Research Supervisor
Jessica.Propps@BSWHealth.org

Kristen Tecson, PhD
Biostatistician II
214-820-5451
Kristen.Tecson@BSWHealth.org

Top of Page


Developed and Hosted by NorthPoint Domain
©Copyright 2019. NorthPoint Domain Inc. All Rights Reserved

Warning

Your Session will expire in 5 minutes

Please click the "Continue Session" button below to continue using the website. To end your session please click the "End Session" button below. After 5 minutes of inactivity your session will be terminated and you will be required to log in again.