Nationally Recognized Heart Hospital
Dallas | Fort Worth




Find a Physician

Advanced Search

Soltero Research

Physician Leadership
Cara East, MD
Medical Director, Soltero Cardiovascular Research Center
Clinical Professor, Texas A&M College of Medicine
cara.east@bswhealth.org

Research Team
Merielle Boatman, MBA, BAAS
Research Manager
Merielle.boatman@bswhealth.org

Patricia Melly, PA-C, CCRC
patricia.melly@bswhealth.org

Kyle Bass, MD
Clinical Research Coordinator II
kyle.bass@bswhealth.org

Pamela Coker, RN, CCRC
Research Nurse
pamela.coker@bswhealth.org

Poupak Moshayedi, RN, CCRC
Research Nurse
poupak.moshayedi@bswhealth.org

JaKarsha Culton, RN, CCRC
Research Nurse
jakarsha.culton@bswhealth.org

Cathy Headley, RN
Research Nurse*
cathy.headley@bswhealth.org

Aaron Mercado-Reza, MS, BA
Clinical Research Coordinator I
aaron.mercadoreza@bswhealth.org

Janet Jackson, BS HIM
Data Enrollment Analyst
janet.jackson@bswhealth.org

Elizabeth Beene
Research Enrollment Analyst
Elizabeth.beene@bswhealth.org

LaTosha Williams
Regulatory Specialist
latosha.williams@bswhealth.org

Shanet Stefanos, BA
Research Enrollment Analyst
Recruitment and Marketing Specialist
shanet.stefanos@bswhealth.org

Jackie Clark
Administrative Assistant I
Jackie.clark@bswhealth.org

Mary Jessie Guerra
Medical Assistant
maryjessie.guerra@bswhealth.org


*BHVH research studies

For more information or to reach a Soltero CV Research team, please call 214-820-2273.


Developed and Hosted by NorthPoint Domain
┬ęCopyright 2017. NorthPoint Domain Inc. All Rights Reserved

Warning

Your Session will expire in 5 minutes

Please click the "Continue Session" button below to continue using the website. To end your session please click the "End Session" button below. After 5 minutes of inactivity your session will be terminated and you will be required to log in again.